top of page

Our Team

Administrative Staff

IMG_0169_edited.jpg

Lisa Lindsay-Mondoro

Chief Executive Officer 

CONTACT

Email: lmondoro@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

BGCAA-01 (1).png

Tyrnita Moore

Director of Operations

CONTACT

Email: tmoore@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

IMG_0142_edited.jpg

Elisa Clayton

Director of Finance

CONTACT

Email: eclayton@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

IMG_0106_edited_edited.jpg

Loren Weisman

Director of Resource Development 

CONTACT

Email: lweisman@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

IMG_2829_edited_edited.jpg

KJ Evans

Area Director | City

CONTACT

Email: kevans@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

IMG_0058_edited_edited.jpg

Kelsey Johnson

Area Director | County

CONTACT

Email: kjohnson@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

IMG_0292_edited.jpg

Brittany Mason

Youth Development & Program Quality Director

CONTACT

Email: kjohnson@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

IMG_3638_edited.jpg

Nicole Lomax

Workforce Development & Teen Initiative Director

CONTACT

Email: nlomax@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

IMG_0097_edited_edited.jpg

Matt Kountz

Data Management Admin

CONTACT

Email: rmkountz@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

IMG_0039_edited.jpg

Mariah Osley

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

CONTACT

Email: mosley@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

This  Could
Be You

IMG_0206_edited.jpg

Taylor Thimons

Grants Administrator

CONTACT

Email: tthimons@bgcaa.com

Phone: 410-263-2542 

Club Directors

Program Directors

bottom of page