Board Members

Board of Directors

BGCAA boasts an active, talented and committed Board of Directors. Members include elected officials, business professionals from a wide range of industries, and community leaders. The Board meets monthly at one of our Clubs and is instrumental in guiding the organization and providing funding.

Board Members 2016 - 2017
Peter Summers, President
Dick Hegstrom, Vice President  
Joe Mayer, Secretary
Pete Ponne, Treasurer

Ola Allsup
Brent Boone
Kevin Carter
Joe Devlin
Dede Duncan-White
Tryphenia Ellis-Johnson
Staci Foster
Mark Howes
Drew Hudson
Chris Johnson
William Katcef
Robert Kelly
Hank Libby
Clifton Martin
Al Pearson
Mike Pitchford
Cathy Samaras
John Wesley Smith
Susan Steele
Sandy Stephens
Betty Turner
Jack Whitelaw
Caleb Wolf

Share by: